Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Ciutadella

en: restaurantes en Menorca > restaurantes en ciutadella
Ciutadella
Restaurantes en Ciutadella
[{"premium": true, "name": "Bar Can Rafa", "slug": "bar-can-rafa", "lat": 40.0014359, "lng": 3.83978, "id": 42325}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Caf\u00e9 Balear", "slug": "cafe-balear", "lat": 40.0022322216, "lng": 3.83597195148, "id": 38990}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Es Tastet", "slug": "es-tastet", "lat": 40.002831, "lng": 3.839251, "id": 39259}, {"premium": true, "name": "Mon Restaurant", "slug": "mon-restaurant", "lat": 40.0000488414, "lng": 3.83500349184, "id": 42194}, {"premium": true, "name": "Desport Terra", "slug": "desport-terra", "lat": 40.0013378746, "lng": 3.83568359296, "id": 42329}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Pins 46", "slug": "restaurante-pins-46", "lat": 39.9995866131, "lng": 3.83546818844, "id": 42191}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Rural Sant Ignasi", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-rural-sant-ignasi", "lat": 40.015619, "lng": 3.852983, "id": 39248}, {"premium": true, "name": "Cittadella Restaurante", "slug": "oristano", "lat": 40.0052351941, "lng": 3.83789777756, "id": 38946}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Fuego", "slug": "restaurante-agua", "lat": 40.0023295091, "lng": 3.83678984305, "id": 42243}, {"premium": true, "name": "Rels Restaurant", "slug": "rels-restaurant", "lat": 39.9998154, "lng": 3.839039, "id": 42276}]