Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Ciutadella

en: restaurantes en Menorca > restaurantes en ciutadella
Ciutadella
Restaurantes en Ciutadella
[{"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Pins 46", "slug": "restaurante-pins-46", "lat": 39.9995866131, "lng": 3.83546818844, "id": 42191}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Rural Sant Ignasi", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-rural-sant-ignasi", "lat": 40.015619, "lng": 3.852983, "id": 39248}, {"premium": true, "name": "Pizzeria Roma", "slug": "pizzeria-roma", "lat": 40.0000221, "lng": 3.837962, "id": 39031}, {"premium": true, "name": "Es Mercat de Ca Na Riera", "slug": "es-mercat-de-ca-na-riera", "lat": 40.0017261, "lng": 3.8394206, "id": 42284}, {"premium": true, "name": "Bistrot Es Rodol", "slug": "bistrot-es-rodol", "lat": 40.0014503508, "lng": 3.83872155645, "id": 42286}, {"premium": true, "name": "Oristano Restaurante", "slug": "oristano", "lat": 40.0052351941, "lng": 3.83789777756, "id": 38946}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Caf\u00e9 Balear", "slug": "cafe-balear", "lat": 40.0022322216, "lng": 3.83597195148, "id": 38990}, {"premium": true, "name": "Rels Restaurant", "slug": "rels-restaurant", "lat": 39.9998154, "lng": 3.839039, "id": 42276}, {"premium": true, "name": "Mon Restaurant", "slug": "mon-restaurant", "lat": 40.0000488414, "lng": 3.83500349184, "id": 42194}, {"premium": true, "name": "Bar Can Rafa", "slug": "bar-can-rafa", "lat": 40.0014359, "lng": 3.83978, "id": 42325}]