Estás viendo

Sitios de tapas en Mahón

en: restaurantes en Menorca > restaurantes en mahón > sitios de tapas
Mahón
Sitios de tapas en Mahón
[{"premium": false, "name": "Gallery cuisine bistronomique fran\u00e7aise", "slug": "gallery-cuisine-bistronomique-francaise", "lat": 39.8903495, "lng": 4.2652462, "id": 42290}, {"premium": false, "name": "Sa Granja Tapas", "slug": "sa-granja-tapas", "lat": 39.8890316091, "lng": 4.26397004302, "id": 42248}, {"premium": false, "name": "Can Vermut", "slug": "can-vermut", "lat": 39.890728, "lng": 4.27317, "id": 39257}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Amarre", "slug": "amarre", "lat": 39.8900132808, "lng": 4.27659251865, "id": 41878}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Akelarre Jazz", "slug": "restaurante-akelarre-jazz", "lat": 39.8906573203, "lng": 4.26393985748, "id": 39082}, {"premium": true, "name": "Street Food by Mestre", "slug": "street-food-mestre", "lat": 39.8904962, "lng": 4.27503750000005, "id": 42332}, {"premium": true, "name": "Sibaritas Chesster", "slug": "sibaritas-chesster", "lat": 39.8838059, "lng": 4.2730461, "id": 42259}, {"premium": true, "name": "Tapes Can Avelino", "slug": "tapes-can-avelino", "lat": 39.882644, "lng": 4.273555, "id": 39241}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Ca'n Nito La Marina", "slug": "can-nito-la-marina", "lat": 39.889709262, "lng": 4.26718413353, "id": 42150}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Passi\u00f3 Mediterr\u00e0nia", "slug": "restaurante-passio-mediterrania", "lat": 39.8882516126, "lng": 4.2752406853, "id": 42201}]