Estás viendo

Sitios de copas en Menorca

en: restaurantes en Menorca > sitios de copas
Menorca
Sitios de copas en Menorca
[{"premium": false, "name": "Tiffany's Menorca", "slug": "tiffanys-menorca", "lat": 39.86543, "lng": 4.225702, "id": 42202}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Akelarre Jazz", "slug": "restaurante-akelarre-jazz", "lat": 39.8906573203, "lng": 4.26393985748, "id": 39082}, {"premium": false, "name": "Venecia Lounge & Events", "slug": "venecia-lounge-events", "lat": 39.8901614564, "lng": 4.287171151, "id": 42304}, {"premium": true, "name": "Tapes Can Avelino", "slug": "tapes-can-avelino", "lat": 39.882644, "lng": 4.273555, "id": 39241}, {"premium": true, "name": "The Tapas Gastrobar", "slug": "tapas-gastrobar", "lat": 39.988499, "lng": 4.0927073, "id": 42170}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Pins 46", "slug": "restaurante-pins-46", "lat": 39.9995866131, "lng": 3.83546818844, "id": 42191}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Avelino 23", "slug": "restaurante-avelino-23", "lat": 39.8833166, "lng": 4.2729192, "id": 42262}, {"premium": true, "name": "Oristano Restaurante", "slug": "oristano", "lat": 40.0052351941, "lng": 3.83789777756, "id": 38946}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante El Grill", "slug": "el-grill", "lat": 39.868642, "lng": 4.22699, "id": 39263}]