Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Menorca

Menorca
Restaurantes en Menorca
[{"premium": true, "name": "Sa Granja Tapas", "slug": "sa-granja-tapas", "lat": 39.8890316091363, "lng": 4.26397004302214, "id": 42248}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Grill La Venta", "slug": "restaurante-grill-la-venta", "lat": 39.8468826, "lng": 4.2585484, "id": 39146}, {"premium": true, "name": "Binifadet Restaurante", "slug": "binifadet-restaurante", "lat": 39.8540303556, "lng": 4.26264144662, "id": 42241}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Avelino 23", "slug": "restaurante-avelino-23", "lat": 39.8833166, "lng": 4.2729192, "id": 42262}, {"premium": true, "name": "Tapes Can Avelino", "slug": "tapes-can-avelino", "lat": 39.882644, "lng": 4.273555, "id": 39241}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Ses Voltes", "slug": "ses-voltes-restaurant", "lat": 40.0021155192, "lng": 3.83899211884, "id": 39247}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Ca'n Burd\u00f3", "slug": "restaurante-can-burdo", "lat": 40.0547981848, "lng": 4.12956393611, "id": 39252}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante La Josefina Mar\u00edtim", "slug": "restaurante-la-josefina-sa-lliga", "lat": 39.888918, "lng": 4.275781, "id": 39229}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Agua", "slug": "restaurante-agua", "lat": 40.0023295091, "lng": 3.83678984305, "id": 42243}, {"premium": true, "name": "Rels Restaurant", "slug": "rels-restaurant", "lat": 39.9998154, "lng": 3.839039, "id": 42276}]