Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Menorca

Menorca
Restaurantes en Menorca
[{"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Don Vito", "slug": "antica-pizzeria-don-vito", "lat": 39.8900379768, "lng": 4.26506974872, "id": 41488}, {"premium": true, "name": "The Tapas Gastrobar", "slug": "tapas-gastrobar", "lat": 39.988499, "lng": 4.0927073, "id": 42170}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Passi\u00f3 Mediterr\u00e0nia", "slug": "restaurante-passio-mediterrania", "lat": 39.8882516126, "lng": 4.2752406853, "id": 42201}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante La Minerva", "slug": "la-minerva", "lat": 39.8898670523, "lng": 4.27067756653, "id": 39000}, {"premium": true, "name": "Trattoria Vianello", "slug": "trattoria-vianello", "lat": 39.8906489843, "lng": 4.27497954402, "id": 39246}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Es Bruc Golf", "slug": "restaurante-es-bruc-golf", "lat": 40.017963, "lng": 4.161578, "id": 39149}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Yuzu", "slug": "restaurante-yuzu", "lat": 40.000795, "lng": 3.832491, "id": 39261}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Ses Voltes", "slug": "ses-voltes-restaurant", "lat": 40.0021155192, "lng": 3.83899211884, "id": 39247}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Tast", "slug": "tast-restaurant", "lat": 39.987413, "lng": 4.094027, "id": 39053}, {"premium": true, "name": "Taverna Ca's Mestre d'Aixa", "slug": "taverna-cas-mestre-daixa", "lat": 39.8905543852, "lng": 4.27475367446, "id": 39777}]