Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Menorca

Menorca
Restaurantes en Menorca
[{"premium": true, "name": "Bodegas Binifadet", "slug": "bodegas-binifadet", "lat": 39.855102391757, "lng": 4.26411116400141, "id": 39280}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Yuzu", "slug": "restaurante-yuzu", "lat": 40.000795, "lng": 3.832491, "id": 39261}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Pizzer\u00eda Pierro", "slug": "pierro-restaurante-pizzeria", "lat": 39.889608, "lng": 4.264211, "id": 39253}, {"premium": true, "name": "Taverna Ca's Mestre d'Aixa", "slug": "taverna-cas-mestre-daixa", "lat": 39.8905543852, "lng": 4.27475367446, "id": 39777}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Sa Casa Menorcan & Colonial Cuisine", "slug": "restaurante-sa-casa-menorcan-colonial-cuisine", "lat": 39.8809, "lng": 4.2930403, "id": 41527}, {"premium": true, "name": "9 Fusi\u00f3n Caf\u00e9", "slug": "fusion-cafe", "lat": 39.9945542, "lng": 3.8354226, "id": 38931}, {"premium": true, "name": "The Tapas Gastrobar", "slug": "tapas-gastrobar", "lat": 39.988499, "lng": 4.0927073, "id": 42170}, {"premium": true, "name": "Tapes Can Avelino", "slug": "tapes-can-avelino", "lat": 39.882644, "lng": 4.273555, "id": 39241}, {"premium": true, "name": "S'Engolidor Restaurante y Fonda", "slug": "sengolidor", "lat": 39.9462629, "lng": 4.0480518, "id": 39169}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante El Vell Port", "slug": "el-vell-port", "lat": 39.8784746577926, "lng": 4.29289134589385, "id": 39225}]