Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Menorca

Menorca
Restaurantes en Menorca
[{"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Varadero", "slug": "restaurante-varadero", "lat": 39.890048, "lng": 4.267137, "id": 39189}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Smoix", "slug": "smoix", "lat": 39.999859800000003, "lng": 3.8390787999999998, "id": 39258}, {"premium": true, "name": "Mon Restaurant", "slug": "mon-restaurant", "lat": 40.0024158031, "lng": 3.8368273939700002, "id": 42194}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Tast", "slug": "tast-restaurant", "lat": 39.987412999999997, "lng": 4.0940269999999996, "id": 39053}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Tr\u00e9bol", "slug": "trebol", "lat": 39.8790987426, "lng": 4.2935514450100003, "id": 39023}, {"premium": true, "name": "9 Fusi\u00f3n Caf\u00e9", "slug": "fusion-cafe", "lat": 39.994554200000003, "lng": 3.8354225999999998, "id": 38931}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Sa Casa Menorcan & Colonial Cuisine", "slug": "restaurante-sa-casa-menorcan-colonial-cuisine", "lat": 39.880899999999997, "lng": 4.2930403000000004, "id": 41527}, {"premium": true, "name": "The Tapas Gastrobar", "slug": "tapas-gastrobar", "lat": 39.988498999999997, "lng": 4.0927072999999998, "id": 42170}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Nou Siroco", "slug": "restaurante-nou-siroco", "lat": 39.879103438293598, "lng": 4.2940071492431597, "id": 42187}, {"premium": true, "name": "Alcaufar Vell Hotel Restaurant", "slug": "alcaufar-vell-hotel-restaurant", "lat": 39.832927336300003, "lng": 4.27711486816, "id": 39245}]