Estás viendo

Restaurantes en Menorca

Menorca
Restaurantes en Menorca
[{"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Pizzer\u00eda La Fontana", "slug": "restaurante-pizzeria-la-fontana", "lat": 39.890359023400002, "lng": 4.2660568016399996, "id": 41517}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Es Bruc Golf", "slug": "restaurante-es-bruc-golf", "lat": 40.017963000000002, "lng": 4.1615780000000004, "id": 39149}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Grill La Venta", "slug": "restaurante-grill-la-venta", "lat": 39.846882600000001, "lng": 4.2585483999999996, "id": 39146}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Na Rosa", "slug": "na-rosa", "lat": 39.816876000000001, "lng": 4.2453609999999999, "id": 39028}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Ses Voltes", "slug": "ses-voltes-restaurant", "lat": 40.002115519199997, "lng": 3.8389921188399998, "id": 39247}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Binisues", "slug": "binisues", "lat": 40.0087984846, "lng": 3.9842820167499999, "id": 38973}, {"premium": true, "name": "Taverna Ca's Mestre d'Aixa", "slug": "taverna-cas-mestre-daixa", "lat": 39.890554385199998, "lng": 4.2747536744600003, "id": 39777}, {"premium": true, "name": "Trattoria Vianello", "slug": "trattoria-vianello", "lat": 39.8906489843, "lng": 4.2749795440199998, "id": 39246}, {"premium": true, "name": "Bodegas Binifadet", "slug": "bodegas-binifadet", "lat": 39.855102391757001, "lng": 4.2641111640014104, "id": 39280}, {"premium": true, "name": "Alcaufar Vell Hotel & Restaurant", "slug": "alcaufar-vell-hotel-restaurant", "lat": 39.832927336300003, "lng": 4.27711486816, "id": 39245}]